Sermons

our Latest Sermon
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Content in Christ

Matthew 28:1–20

View now

Sunday, January 19

Content in Christ

Matthew 28:1–20

Sunday, January 12

Excellent and Praiseworthy

Romans 12:1–2 Ephesians 4:20–24 Philippians 4:8–9

Sunday, January 5

Philippians 4:4-7

Philippians 4:4–7

Sunday, December 22

Name Above All Names

John 1:1 Genesis 1:1 John 1:14

Sunday, December 8

God the Son

Genesis 1:1–3 John 1:1–5 Genesis 1:14–15

Sunday, November 17

On Hope

1 Corinthians 13:13 1 Corinthians 13:1–3 Romans 12:9–18

Sunday, October 20

Joy in Truth (Phil 3:1-3)

Romans 2:28–29 Acts 15:1–2 Acts 15:28–29

Sunday, October 13

Commendable Christians (Philippians 2:19-30)

Matthew 28:18–20 Philippians 2:19–30

Sunday, October 6

On Hope

James 1:2–4 1 John 2:15–17 Romans 5:1–11

Sunday, September 22

Working Out Through Inner Work

Philippians 2:12–13 Deuteronomy 32:4 Hebrews 9:14

View all